Down to 10mg on taper

And starting to itch like mad. My eyes are pretty swollen. I didn’t keep track daily as I’d said, because I pretty much healed by the 5th day on Prednisone taper…as we could all predict. Now, on next-to-last day on 10s, I’m seeing signs of flare, also what I’d predict. Now is when my documentation will really be important. How bad is it gonna get? 

I did survive the lung funk! Finally almost well after 6 weeks! And getting my voice back, so even though this could be bad…it, unfortunately, was necessary.

  

Leave a Reply

